Posts I Forgot to Publish 1

24 10 2011

Rally to Restore Sanity (and/or Fear) 2010

I can say that I was there when Stewart and Colbert taught us their new ditty– “The greatest, strongest country in the world and there’s no one more American than We”… and, I am American.

(My son and his earplugs did GREAT! Held up his sign “God Bless the Whole World– NO EXCEPTIONS!)

I was born in Trinidad and Tobago, raised in Brasil. I am a Christian who works with Muslims, Catholics and Jews. I am straight but my first husband is gay. I am married and my neighbors are single parents. I am the mother of a child with autism who plays with a bi-racial little girl. I am American.

Actions

Information

One response

24 10 2011
Chris Styles

Love this!
Keep up the good work and ill keep visiting your blog 🙂

-Chris Styles
http://www.idolizejournal.com

Leave a Reply

