Girls Don’t Have Winkies

19 03 2008

J had been watching Veggie Tales and playing with his pirate ships when he came into the kitchen and said “Mom, can I see your winkie?”

“I don’t have one. Girls don’t have winkies.” He looked at me for a minute and then reached to pull up my shirt. I backed off a little and told him again: “I don’t have a winkie.” “Girls don’t have winkies?” “Nope. Girls don’t have winkies.”

He looked at me for a long moment before asking; “What ‘cha got?”

“What do you want for dinner?”

Actions

Information

4 responses

19 03 2008
wilddaisy33

WHAT? ARE YOU SURE? LOL! Too funny….

19 03 2008
Sam C

Ha!

19 03 2008
K. Trainor

Hahahahahahahahaha! Never a dull moment! 😀

20 03 2008
lookingforlifeshumor

I don’t know about that… I know plenty of women who have winkies to rival men’s… at least “in spirit” if not in actuality… 🙂

Leave a Reply

